We're On! Follow Us On:

  •  

  •  

    ~ U.S. Mail Address ~

    Community Christmas Toy Store

    P.O. Box 733

    Ortonville, Mich. 48462

    1-248-795-5281

    We are a 501(c)(3) Non Profit Organization

Contacts

If you would need, or like to contact the officers / volunteers of the Brandon Community Christmas Toy Store, please feel free to phone the following personnel.  If you decide to email, please allow 24-48 hours for a response.  As always, we respect and uphold our strict privacy policy.  No personal, or identifiable information will be given out.
Officer Name Phone # Email
President Linda Mizejewski 1-248-795-5281 LindaM@BrandonCCTS.org
Vice President Sandy Purgiel 1-248-795-5281 Sandy@BrandonCCTS.org
Secretary Adele Ferguson 1-248-795-5281  
Treasurer Janet Kurnat 1-248-795-5281 Jan@BrandonCCTS.org
Donation Coordinator / Trustee Jean Sova 1-248-795-5281 Jean@BrandonCCTS.org
Brandon Fire Depart. Rep. / Trustee Matt Bess 1-248-795-5281 Matt@BrandonCCTS.org
Trustee Linda Ryan 1-248-795-5281 LindaR@BrandonCCTS.org
Trustee Mike Purgiel 1-248-795-5281 Mike@BrandonCCTS.org
Website Specialist Tony 1-248-795-5281 Tony@BrandonCCTS.org

Tax Exempt Monetary Donations

Anyone can use this feature. You DO NOT need a paypal account in order To See That No Child Is Left Out At Christmas. Because you are donating to a 501(c)3 Organization, you donation is100% tax deductible!
visa_mastercard_americanexpress_discover_paypal
 $1.00
 $5.00
 $10.00
 $20.00
 $25.00
 Donors Choice
We Are
Official PayPal Seal
Also If You Are An Amazon Shop, 0.5% of your purchase will be donated by Amazon to the Community Christmas Toy Store.
All you need to do is click here and logon as normal: